Join us as we discuss the importance of Cod liver oil (CLO)

 

Did you know that in the RCP, we regard CLO as 100 times more important than vitamin D? This is because CLO enables copper to become bio-available (usable, or functional in our body). Bio-available copper, in turn makes iron functional.

There are many facets of CLO, that we will explore – CLO isn’t just a fat-soluble vitamin. It is a hormone, it is a nuclear receptor and it is the backbone of your electron transport chain. We will unpack how supplemental vitamin D can block the uptake of vitamin A, as well as discuss retinol deficiency and cancer.

Webinar Schedule

R

Tuesday, 11th October 2022 at 4:00 pm (EDT)

North Carolina, USA

R

Tuesday, 11th October 2022 at 9:00 pm (BST)

London, UK

R

Wednesday, 12th October 2022 at 6:00 am (AEST)

Brisbane, AU

If this interests you, or even if you’ve started the RCP but you’d like a refresher, please signup to join us at the webinar below.

A replay will be made available to all those who signup for the webinar below.

Even if you cannot attend, please signup to ensure you will receive the replay after the webinar has been finished (usually within 24-48 hours).

If you are receiving an error when you signup to the webinar, it is highly likely that you have already registered for this webinar. Please search through your junk/spam folder for a confirmation email and/or reminder emails.

Please Note:

If you do not receive a confirmation email within 24 hours of filling out the above form,
please contact the RCP Support Team here.

Webinar starts in…

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Did you miss our most recent Webinar?

Click on the button below to signup for the replay of our webinar on ‘Sugar is White Iron’.

Join Our Newsletter

To receive regular updates on RCP news and events, please add your name to the e-newsletter list below.

© 2021 Root Cause Protocol™
HomePrivacy PolicyTerms & ConditionsMedical DisclaimerContact Us |Donate